Customer Service Network

What is the NCTR Customer Service Network?

Launched in 2014, the Customer Service Network is a group of NCTR member agencies seeking to exchange ideas, share best practices, and brainstorm new and better ways to provide both our customers and employees with extraordinary customer service.

Contact NCTR’s Robyn Wheeler at (916) 509-7260 (rwheeler@nctr.org) for more information.

Customer Service Network Steering Committee

CalSTRS

CalSTRS.com
Shani Keyser Boes
Director of Customer Service Division
Email: SKeyserboes@calstrs.com
Phone:  (916) 414-6858

Illinois TRS

trsil.org
Robert Powers
Call Center Supervisor
Email: RPowers@trsil.org
Phone: (800) 877-7896 extension 2471

Kansas PERS

kpers.org
Mary Beth Green
Chief Benefits Officer
Email: Mgreen@kpers.org
Phone: (785) 296-6885

National Council on Teacher Retirement

nctr.org
Robyn Wheeler
Assistant Executive Director
Email: rwheeler@nctr.org
Phone: (916) 509-7260

New York STRS

nystrs.org
Heidi Brennan
Manager of Education & Outreach
Email: Heidi.brennan@nystrs.org
Phone: (518) 447-2911

Edward Rezny
Chief Customer Officer
Email: edward.rezny@nystrs.org
Phone: (518) 447-2909

South Dakota Retirement System

sdrs.sd.gov
Michelle Humann, CRC
Member Services/Communications Manager
Email: Michelle.Humann@state.sd.us
Phone: (888) 605-7377

 

CSN Webinar Archives

Best Practices for Serving Retired Members

Thursday, May 23, 2019
Recording

Moderator:

Presenters:

Cyber Attack at IOWA PERS

Wednesday, March 12, 2018
Recording

Presenters:

Employers are Customers, Too!

Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Recording

Moderator:

  • Ed Rezny, Deputy Director, Member Relations

Presenters:

Upcoming Events

No Events

Past Events

15marAll Day“Cyber Attack at Iowa PERS”

X